Wow I can't believe all the wonderful descriptions of me that children are writiing. I went to 3K with Mrs Whittle the other day and they had to use interesting adjectives to describe what I'm like. They used really great words.You can read some of these descriptions by clicking onto the comments.
 I love visiting my new friends at GVPS and seeing all the wonderful things they're learning. I'm such a curious bear and I love learning new things too! Bella, Boo and I enjoy living in the library because we get to read all the new books and play with the children who visit us.
Don't tell Mrs Whittle and Mrs Reardon but we sometimes play with the duplo when they're not in the library.

Best wishes
Biff  
Alex 3K
3/16/2010 01:48:41 pm

Biff the bear is really special for his age. He has razor sharp,pointy claws. Biff lives in the big green library. He's great, brave and encouraging.Biff the bear is very lucky because he has an outstanding family.He has a great imagination and can tell great stories about bears like him. Biff is magnificent at being silent and responsible.

Reply
Tiarn 3K
3/16/2010 01:54:59 pm

Biff the bear is a friendly, soft, cuddly bear. He lives in the GVPS library. Biff loves to read because he is a very curious bear. Biff's imagination is great because he reads fantastic stories! I love Biff because he is an outstanding bear. I can't wait to see him again! I've had a great time with Biff in the library.

Reply
Linda 3K
3/16/2010 02:28:48 pm

Biff is a huge, chestnut bear who lives in the GVPS library and he is part of a friendly family. He is the most contented bear in the world and he is ingenious too. Biff is soft and very cuddly. He loves maths and bear books. He always smiles. Biff is the most handsome bear and furry like all other bears. The most important thing is his lovely family.

Reply
miss whittle
6/7/2010 06:53:57 pm

hello miss whittle you can talk aboutthe unti is well

Reply
ALEX 3K
3/14/2011 12:27:29 pm

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Mrs Whittle loves working in the GVPS library on Mondays, Thursdays and Fridays. She went on a bear hunt to find our family of bears and thought you might like to share bear stories on this blog.

    Archives

    March 2010